Category: DEFAULT

Head Cleaning - Phroq - Magnetic Ghosts (CDr, Album)

Download Head Cleaning - Phroq - Magnetic Ghosts (CDr, Album)
Label: Sentient Recognition Archive - SRA009 • Format: CDr Album, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental, Drone


Oro Negro - Casal - Grandes Éxitos (Etiqueta Negra) (CD), Marduk - Warschau (CD, Album), Eis - The Wirtschaftswunder - Die Gute Wahl (CD, Album), As I Grow Old, Free - The Ethiopians - Reggae Power (Vinyl, LP), (Solamente Una Vez) Voglio Amarti Così - Umberto Marcato - Disco Romantico Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Dont Go (Club Mix), II Presto - Joseph Haydn, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies N°s 17-33 (CD), 12 OClock - Eva Be - Moving Without Traveling (CD, Album), Museum, The Truth, Where The Streets Have No Name - U2 - Rotterdam (CD), Pulse! - Mia Dyberg Trio - Pulse (File)

8 thoughts on “ Head Cleaning - Phroq - Magnetic Ghosts (CDr, Album) ”

  1. Tojaktilar says:
    Magnetic Ghosts by Phroq, released 01 January 1. Tapes: Magnetic Ghosts 2. Head Cleaning 3. (Amplified) Dioxide 4. Auto-Reverse And End Assembled and mastered in at Shiver Mobile using various damaged blank tapes, a cassette recorder, a dynamic microphone, a dictation machine and various stereo piezo transducers.
  2. Voodooran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cardboard Sleeve CD release of Ghosts On Magnetic Tape on Discogs/5(35).
  3. Nejin says:
    Ghosts on Magnetic Tape is the name of the fourth studio album released by British musician, songwriter, and producer Steven Wilson under the pseudonym Bass was created primarily from processing 78rpm records and piano sources. There was a limited edition of copies available as a double CD including Andrew Liles' reconstruction Ambient, dark ambient, drone, tape music.
  4. Kezuru says:
    Created by Steven Wilson at No Man's Land May-Aug Released in in a limited edition of copies on gram brown marbled vinyl in a gatefold picture sleeve ().Re-released in in an unlimited edition on gram black vinyl in gatefold picture sleeve (this entry)/5(30).
  5. Vojora says:
    Chrome Position by Phono Ghosts, released 13 December 1. Leader 2. When We Were Fifteen 3. Suntan Spies 4. Tape to Tape 5. Magnetic Mantra 6. Ferric Dreams 7. Test Tone 8. Head Cleaning Released on Skam Records.
  6. Samuzil says:
    Ghosts is a 5 part suite of dark organic textural music, using intricately manipulated recordings of acoustic instruments and the now familiar Bass Communion trademark ghostly crackle of old vinyl records. Inspired by Electronic Voice Phenomena recordings, the album has a spectral and eerie quality. Mid-price single CD version, now in a jienachradimisthe.gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.cog: Head Cleaning.
  7. Negal says:
    Phono Ghosts pay homage to the cassette with a collection of eight tracks constructed from the remains of wayward tapes collected throughout time. Out on legendary Manchester imprint Skam Records, Phono Ghosts build a complex blend, from the cosmic ambiance of 'Leader' to hip-hop boogie on 'Ferric Dreams'; all carrying a strictly analogue feel.
  8. Zolorg says:
    May 23,  · Provided to YouTube by BWSCD, Inc. Album for Ghosts · Outer Spaces Album for Ghosts ℗ Western Vinyl Released on: Mixer: Chester Gwazda Produc Missing: Head Cleaning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *