Category: DEFAULT

Mr. Heartache - Jesse Johnson - Bare My Naked Soul (CD, Album)

Download Mr. Heartache - Jesse Johnson - Bare My Naked Soul (CD, Album)
Label: Dinosaur Entertainment Corporation - 76401-84505-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Jacques Istria - Ca Cest Ajaccio (Vinyl), Sladoled - 2Hot (2) - Stvorena Za Blud (CD, Album), Είχε Δίκιο - Πασχάλης Τερζής - Είμαι Μόνος Μου (CD, Album), As I Grow Old, Masterpiece - Various - Master Club (Vinyl, LP), Гороскоп - Kvintet A-B-C - Ансамбль Ангела Владковича ;АВС; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nobody Knows Me Like You - Various - Celebration Of Praise Volume I (Vinyl, LP), Resonance (Original Mix) - Various - Jannowitz Madness Compilation 001 (File, MP3), Safe, Sane And Single - Louis Jordan And The Tympany Five* - Five Guys Named Moe (CD, Album), Its Real - Various - Slow Motion (Vinyl, LP), Jungle Dogs / Jungle Bones (Version Originale) - Secret Circuit - Jungle Dogs / Jungle Bones (Vinyl), Leghau - Karma EP (File, MP3), Somnabulist - Suicide Commando - The Suicide Sessions 3 (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Mr. Heartache - Jesse Johnson - Bare My Naked Soul (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dagis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bare My Naked Soul on Discogs. Label: Dinosaur Entertainment Corporation - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(9).
  2. Shakadal says:
    Oh man! JJ is THE riffmaster. He has chops! this is a very,very good guitar CD. Heavily influenced by Hendrix and the Minneapolis Prince sound. The guitar work is versatile from straight ahead rock to slide playing. Standouts: Bare my naked soul, My Life, Shock /5(14).
  3. Mikajind says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bare My Naked Soul - Jesse Johnson on AllMusic - /
  4. Migul says:
    Jesse Johnson Bare My Naked Soul CD Album USA Release 1 Jupiter Landing 2 Bare My Naked Soul 3 My Life 4 I Miss 5 Let Me In 6 You Don't Love Me The Same 7 Walk Like Me Talk 8 Shock To The System 9 Cry Like The Skies 10 Brand New Day 11 War Babies 12 Mr. Heartache 13 Bella Bella 14 Bring Your Love Down Hard On Me 1.
  5. Docage says:
    Discogs: CD, Bare My Naked Soul. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(9).
  6. Sanos says:
    Listen free to Jesse Johnson – Bare My Naked Soul (Jupiter Landing, Bare My Naked Soul and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  7. Samutilar says:
    Jupiter Landing Bare My Naked Soul My Life I Miss Let Me In You Don’t Love Me The Same Walk Like Me Talk Shock To The System Cry Like The Skies Brand New Day War Babies Mr. Heartache .
  8. Vudorr says:
    Bare My Naked Soul Studio Album by Jesse Johnson released in Buy full album. High Quality Kb. Contemporary R&B albums Synth Funk albums Pop Rock albums. Bare My Naked Soul's tracklist: Jupiter Landing. Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb $ Bare My Naked Soul. Low Quality Kb Mr. Heartache. Low Quality Kb.
  9. Motaur says:
    Dec 25,  · From Jesse Johnson's album - Bare My Naked Soul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *