Category: DEFAULT

Narcissus - Softengine - We Created The World (File, Album)

Download Narcissus - Softengine - We Created The World (File, Album)
Label: Sony Music - none • Format: 11x, File AAC, Album 256 kbps • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop


Philomena - Thin Lizzy - Nightlife (Vinyl, LP, Album), Αχαριστία - Ρίτα Σακελλαρίου - Εγώ, Η Ρίτα! - 80 Χρόνια Ρίτα Σακελλαρίου (CD), Destroy The I-Pod - Pounding Grooves R.A.W. - Destroy The I-Pod (Vinyl), Sadeness Part I (Meditation Mix) - Enigma - Sadeness Part I (Vinyl), Vestiges - The Descent Of Man (Vinyl, Album), Je Vis, Je Meurs, Used To Love Her - Guns N Roses - G N R Lies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Joe Satriani - Seattle 1993 (CD), El Puede - Patty Cabrera - Siempre Y Para Siempre (CD, Album), French Love - Being Frank - Being Frank (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Narcissus - Softengine - We Created The World (File, Album) ”

  1. Mizahn says:
    We Created the World is the debut studio album by Finnish alternative rock band Softengine. It was released in Finland on 3 October , through Sony Music Entertainment. The album has peaked to number 7 on the Finnish Albums Chart. The album includes the singles "Something Better", "Yellow House", "The Sirens" and "What If I?".Genre: Alternative rock, Indie pop.
  2. Gabei says:
    Oct 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of We Created The World on Discogs. Label: Rokka - ,Sony Music - • Format: CD Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Softengine: We Created The World 4/5(3).
  3. Doutilar says:
    Narcissus Softengine. Album We Created the World. Narcissus Lyrics [Verse 1] So define it Considered "went insane" Self-inflicted Excessively for praise When in disbelief [Pre-Chorus].
  4. Majora says:
    We Created the World Album. Narcissus Lyrics. Softengine - Narcissus Lyrics. Artist: Softengine. Album: We Created the World. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. So define it Considered "went insane" Self-inflicted excessively for praise.
  5. Yotaxe says:
    Oct 03,  · Narcissus By Softengine. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Narcissus. Featured on We Created the World. More by Softengine. She Is My Messiah. Free Rider. From Earth, From Ashes, From Dust. Big Fat Bass Drums. All About You & I. More Softengine. Listen to Softengine Music Duration: 3 min.
  6. Gotaxe says:
    Oct 17,  · Softengine’s debut album “We Created the World” has been hotly anticipated all across Europe, as its first three singles have already received stellar reviews. Well finally the wait is over! Today Softengine present their first album and after giving the new LP a listen, I promise you it’s been worth the wait.
  7. Tojami says:
    Explore releases from Aki Sihvonen at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Aki Sihvonen at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Arataur says:
    Softengine is a Finnish alternative rock band that represented Finland in the Eurovision Song Contest in Copenhagen, Denmark, with their song "Something Better". They released their debut album We Created the World in October As of , the band's ages range from 18–21 years old. The first of two parts of their second studio album was released as an EP on 4 December entitled From .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *