Category: DEFAULT

Yonge Street (1,178 Miles Long) - Wiley (2) - 100% Publishing (CD, Album)

Download Yonge Street (1,178 Miles Long) - Wiley (2) - 100% Publishing (CD, Album)
Label: Big Dada Recordings - BDCD180 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced Digipak • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Grime, Hip Hop


If You Must Leave My Life - Los Blues - Los Blues Volume One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Never Say Never (Radio Edit) - Various - House The Sunset Edition (CD), T.I. Presents P$C - Videos From The Trap (DVD), Home - Foxes - Glorious (CD, Album), The Image Of A Paradise - Haruomi Hosono - Paradise View (Cassette, Album), Right Is Right - Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan* - Rufusized (Vinyl, LP, Album), Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash - Original Sun Singles 55-58 (CD), Introduction - Donnie Elbert - Stop In The Name Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Billy Murray / Elizabeth Spencer - Henry Burr - The Further It Is From Tipperary / Im Going To Follo, Pieces - Splatterpunk (2) - The Infinite God... (Cassette, Album), Mes Années Décole - Jean-Pierre Ferland - Un Peu Plus Loin (Vinyl, LP), The Rage - Judas Priest - British Steel (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Yonge Street (1,178 Miles Long) - Wiley (2) - 100% Publishing (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagagrel says:
    2: % Publishing: 3: Numbers In Action: 4: Boom Boom Da Na: 5: Your Intuition: 6: I Just Woke Up: 7: Wise Man And His Words: 8: Talk About Life Featuring – Daniel De Bourgh* 9: Yonge Street (1, Miles Long) Pink Lady: Up There: One Hit Wonder: To Be Continued Bonus Track: Music Not The Money Featuring – Leah Miller/5(8).
  2. Domuro says:
    % Publishing: A3: Numbers In Action: A4: Boom Boom Da Na: B1: Your Intuition: B2: I Just Woke Up: B3: Wise Man And His Words: C1: Talk About Life Featuring – Daniel De Bourgh* C2: Yonge Street (1, Miles Long) C3: Pink Lady: D1: Up There: D2: One Hit Wonder: D3: To Be Continued /5(23).
  3. Kazibei says:
    Now the latest switchback move in a career defined by switchback moves is his return to Big Dada with his latest and arguably finest album. ''% Publishing'', one hundred per cent written, produced, vocalled and recorded by Richard Cowie, the shadowy figure behind the Wiley persona.5/5(1).
  4. Yodal says:
    Even more important are the beats, which are absolutely all over the place, from the lurching grime of the title track (the deeply unsettled groove of which Wiley rides with aplomb) to the brilliantly spare and funky "Yonge Street (1, Miles Long)" and the nervous "Your Intuition." Other than the droning and lyrically banal "I Just Woke Up 7/
  5. Vilrajas says:
    Wiley - % Publishing music CD album at CD Universe, studio album from UK Grime rapper, this enhanced disc features bonus track Music Not The Money, and MP3s.
  6. Najind says:
    % Publishing 2 Numbers In Action 3 Wise Man And His Words 4 Talk About Life 5 Information Age 6 Pink Lady 7 Yonge Street (1, Miles Long) 8 Boom Boom Da Na 9 One Hit Wonder 10 Your Intuition 11 I Just Woke Up 2 5/5(1).
  7. Zull says:
    "Yonge Street (1, miles long)" If you got a problem, you should get up and express it My CD's gonna change a couple people when I show em album: "% Publishing" () Numbers In Action. Wise Man And His Words. Pink Lady. Yonge Street (1, miles long).
  8. Ner says:
    % Publishing, an Album by Wiley. Released in June on Big Dada (catalog no. BDCD; CD). Genres: Grime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *